Stefano Posarelli

Iscrizione R.U.I.
n. B/000013120

stefano.posarelli@posarellibroker.it

Marco Posarelli

Iscrizione R.U.I.
n. B/000013119

marco.posarelli@posarellibroker.it

Federico Ferrari

Iscrizione R.U.I.
n. E/000286832

federico.ferrari@posarellibroker.it

Elisa Gaburro

Iscrizione R.U.I.
n. E/000281406

elisa.gaburro@posarellibroker.it

Debora Palmas

Iscrizione R.U.I.
n. E/000028271

debora.palmas@posarellibroker.it

Francesca Guardini

Iscrizione R.U.I.
n. E/000577358

francesca.guardini@posarellibroker.it

Davide Perbellini

Iscrizione R.U.I.
n. E/000302126

davide.perbellini@posarellibroker.it